"Whoadmitsyou.com" Social Virus

Link to Msn Messenger status detector. We will tell you who blocked your msn account

Google Cache:

This questionable service – finding out who has blocked and deleted you in MSN is either:

  1. a social VIRUS, preying on your deepest wish to find out who doesn’t like you
  2. a phishing scam,
  3. a hacking exploit into MSN
  4. a reverse My Space – to find out “who doesn’t like me”
  5. all of the above.

Don’t trust it!

Comments are closed.